Beyond The Aurora

by Colin Rayment


Beyond The Aurora released on 2nd July 2016 - my second release on the SynGate label.

Track listing;
01 Rolling Towards The Aurora
02 At The Gate Of Nacreous
03 Midnight Undulation
04 Night Shining
05 Iridescence
06 Closing On A Night Sky Light

Inspired by sightings of some truly incredible skies in the far north of Scotland during the summer of 2015.


released July 2, 2016

Produced, composed and arranged by Colin Rayment ® © 2016

Cover art & photographs by Colin Rayment
Cover design by Kilian Schloemp-Uelhoff

This Album is available:

1. on the official SynGate bandcamp Page:

2. on the official SynGate Site:

For more info visit




Colin Rayment London, UK

contact / help

Contact Colin Rayment

Streaming and
Download help